For I am not ashamed of the gospel of Christ; for it is the power of God unto salvation to every one that believeth - Romans 1:16


Through the teachings of Jesus, we learn that there is much more to life than anything the world can possibly offer, and that through repentance, faith, and enduring to the end, all mankind can become a son or daughter of God and receive eternal life which is a state of never ending happiness.

The following work has been separated into three sections, the “Introduction to the Gospel of Jesus Christ,” “Living in the Kingdom of God,” and “Scriptural Studies.”  Each section and subsequent chapter has been written for the sole purpose of edifying the reader and bringing them to a greater knowledge of our Lord and Savior, Jesus Christ.

Section One: Introduction to the Gospel of Jesus Christ

Chapter One

Preaching Jesus Christ

Chapter Two

Baptism: Entering into the Kingdom of God

Chapter Three

The Holy Ghost: the Spirit of God

Chapter Four

God is Love

Chapter Five

Faith, Hope, and Truth

Chapter Six

Humble is the Way

Chapter Seven

The Church of Jesus Christ

Section Two: Living in the Kingdom

Chapter Eight

The Kingdom of God

Chapter Nine

Repentance, Covenant, and Sanctification

Chapter Ten

Press Forward with a Steadfastness in Jesus Christ

Chapter Eleven

Living Waters

Chapter Twelve

A Peculiar People

Chapter Thirteen

The Light of Jesus Christ

Chapter Fourteen

Be Ye Perfect

Section Three: Scriptural Studies

Chapter Fifteen

God Creator of Heaven and Earth

Chapter Sixteen

A Guide to Prayer

Chapter Seventeen

Fasting in the Lord

Chapter Eighteen

Hearken to His Still Small Voice

Chapter Nineteen

The Holy Scriptures: the Word of God

Chapter Twenty

The Book of Mormon in the Bible

Chapter Twenty-One

The Great Commandment

Chapter Twenty-Two

The Law of Moses

Chapter Twenty-Three

Zion the Beautiful


This website was created with the purpose of sharing the joy which only comes by knowing Jesus Christ. And to help others in their journey to not only know something about Jesus, but to truly know Him.

© 2023 by HARMONY. Proudly created with

  • Grey Facebook Icon